2016 and 2017 ICTM Awards

IMT Editors


The editors congratulate the winners of the 2016 and 2017 ICTM awards, which were presented at the 66th and 67th Annual Meetings of the Illinois Council of Teachers of Mathematics. The awardees are listed below. We also present remarks by several of the awardees.

Full Text:



  • There are currently no refbacks.